Bad Trust

Your Honor, those were the worst possible words she could have chosen. My
client is fervently ... no more than that.” “Three days,” the judge repeated as she
studied her calendar. “You're in luck. I have an opening four weeks from this
Tuesday.

Author: Michael A. Kahn

Publisher: Sourcebooks, Inc.

ISBN: 9781464212581

Category: Fiction

Page: 256

View: 798

Download →

In this fascinating and fast-paced legal thriller, attorney Rachel Gold learns that family doesn't always come first... An ugly trust fund dispute among siblings turns deadly when Isaiah, CEO of the family firm he stole from their father, is murdered in his office. St. Louis attorney Rachel Gold, hired to bring suit against Isaiah on behalf of his sisters, must now defend one against the charge of fratricide. As Rachel and her team seek essential evidence, the widowed Rachel struggles with family issues of her own, including relationships with her young son Sam and her boyfriend Abe. The jury is still out on whether or not Rachel can create the work-life balance she is seeking. Bad Trust, the 11th book in the fascinating Attorney Rachel Gold Mysteries, is the perfect pick for fans of Lisa Scottoline and Sara Paretsky.

Backpacker

A milestone in climbing history, powered by GU energy gel. nine pins six nuts five
ice screws three cams 2-lb tent 2-ib sleeping ... And as anyone lucky enough to
have had an adventure in one will attest, a Jeep 4x4 is more than the sum of its
parts, ... No word from the inventor, Professor Winfried Drochner, as to whether
the medicine comes in the ever- popular alfalfa flavor. ... California Global
Warming Solutions Act of 2006, which reduces that state's carbon emissions 20%
by 2020.

Author:

Publisher:

ISBN:

Category:

Page: 140

View: 317

Download →

Backpacker brings the outdoors straight to the reader's doorstep, inspiring and enabling them to go more places and enjoy nature more often. The authority on active adventure, Backpacker is the world's first GPS-enabled magazine, and the only magazine whose editors personally test the hiking trails, camping gear, and survival tips they publish. Backpacker's Editors' Choice Awards, an industry honor recognizing design, feature and product innovation, has become the gold standard against which all other outdoor-industry awards are measured.
Posted in:

Best Life

Between 2005 and 2020, according to the Bureau of Labor Statistics, the number
of workers ages 45 to 54 will fall by nearly ... Still, unless you are one of the lucky
dotcom billionaires, building a big-enough nest egg to support the next phase of
your life ... Diliberto tells clients to take a calendar and map out their ideal week in
retirement — how they would spend their ... Some of them posed simple
arithmetic problems or more complex word problems, most of which challenged
my rusty ...

Author:

Publisher:

ISBN:

Category:

Page: 140

View: 976

Download →

Best Life magazine empowers men to continually improve their physical, emotional and financial well-being to better enjoy the most rewarding years of their life.
Posted in: